The CCUA office will be closed Monday, January 1st in observance of New Year's Day

Board of Supervisors Regular Meetings

 

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, any person needing a special accommodation to participate in this matter, should contact the Clay County Utility Authority by mail at 3176 Old Jennings Road, Middleburg, Florida 32068 or by telephone at (904) 213-2464, no later than 7 days prior to the hearing or proceeding for which this notice has been given. Those requiring auditory assistance can access the foregoing telephone number by contacting the Florida Relay Service at 1-800-955-8770 (Voice) or 1-800-955-8771 (TDD).

If any person intends to appeal any decision related to this action, such person will need to provide a court reporter at such person’s own expense, for a transcript of the proceedings. All meetings are open to the public and all interested persons are invited to attend.

For further information, call (904) 213-2464.

2023 Board of Supervisors Regular Meetings
January
Tuesday, January 3
Tuesday, January 17
February
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 21
March
Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 21
April
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 18
May
Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 16
June
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 20
July
Wednesday, July 5*
Tuesday, July 18
August
Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, August 15
September
Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 19
October
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 17
November
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 21
December
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 19
*Board meeting held on Wednesday due to Holiday.

2024 Board of Supervisors Regular Meetings
January
Tuesday, January 2
Tuesday, January 16
February
Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 20
March
Tuesday, March 5
Wednesday, March 20*
April
Tuesday, April 2
Tuesday, April 16
May
Tuesday, May 7
Tuesday, May 21
June
Tuesday, June 4
Tuesday, June 18
July
Tuesday, July 2
Tuesday, July 16
August
Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 21*
September
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 17
October
Tuesday, October 1
Tuesday, October 15
November
Wednesday, November 6*
Tuesday, November 19
December
Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, December 17
* Conflict with Elections, CCUA's office is a polling place