HOLIDAY CLOSURE: In observance of Independence Day, our office will be closed on Thursday, July 4th. We will resume normal business hours from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Friday, July 5th.
Have an emergency outside of business hours? Our on-call staff is available 24/7 to assist customers with after-hours water and wastewater emergencies. You can call (904) 272-5999 to report an emergency.
Please visit our contact page for all other inquiries.
During this transition period to our new software, we are adjusting our service timelines, including those for disconnections due to non-payment. We will not disconnect customers nor charge late fees as we work through these complex technical issues. Please rest assured, we are working diligently to minimize any inconvenience.


Holiday Hours

 
2024 Holiday Hours
Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day:
Monday, January 01, 2024
Monday, January 01, 2024
Martin Luther King Day:
Monday, January 15, 2024
Monday, January 15, 2024
President's Day:
Monday, February 19, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day:
Monday, May 27, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth:
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day:
Thursday, July 04, 2024
Thursday, July 04, 2024
Labor Day:
Monday, September 02, 2024
Monday, September 02, 2024
Veteran's Day:
Monday, November 11, 2024
Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving:
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Thanksgiving:
Friday, November 29, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve:
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas:
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
Wednesday, December 25, 2024