Holiday Hours

 
2020 Holiday Hours
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day:
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day:
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day:
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day:
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day:
Monday, September 7, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran’s Day:
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day & Day After:
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day:
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
 
 
Once-A-Week Watering Restrictions Are Now In Effect! Know your day!
Did you know...?
During Daylight Saving Time, you may water your lawn twice per week on specific days? Know your days!
 

Have we asked you to take a survey?

Click here to begin!
 
Follow us on
Twitter Logo
 
Call Before You Dig - 811
 
My Account
Avoid phone queues, waiting in line, and save on postage by creating your CCUA online account!
 
 
 
New Customers
To apply for new service via the Web, please click on the link below.