Holiday Hours

 
2017 Holiday Hours
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day:
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day:
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day:
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day:
Monday, May 29, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day:
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day:
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran’s Day:
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day & Day After:
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day:
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
 
2018 Holiday Hours
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day:
Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day:
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day:
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day:
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day:
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day:
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day:
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day & Day After:
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day:
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 
Once-A-Week Watering Restrictions Are Now In Effect! Know your day!
Did you know...?
During Daylight Saving Time, you may water your lawn twice per week on specific days? Know your days!
 

Have we asked you to take a survey?

Click here to begin!
 
Follow us on
Twitter Logo
 
Call Before You Dig - 811
 
My Account
Avoid phone queues, waiting in line, and save on postage by creating your CCUA online account!
 
 
 
New Customers
To apply for new service via the Web, please click on the link below.