Holiday Hours

 
2021 Holiday Hours
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day:
Friday, January 1, 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day:
Monday, January 18, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day:
Monday, February 15, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day:
Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day:
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day:
Monday, September 6, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Veteran’s Day:
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day & Day After:
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day:
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
2022 Holiday Hours
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day:
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day:
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day:
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day:
Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day:
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day:
Monday, September 5, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Veteran’s Day:
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day & Day After:
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day:
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022